David Warner

Manchester, England, UK:


Mary Poppins Returns (2018)
als Admiral Boom
You, Me and Him (2018)
als Michael Miller
His Picture In Little (2017)
Providence (2017)
als Himself
Blue Borsalino (2016)
als Ernie Child
Amicus Vault of Horrors (2015)
als Himself
Before I Sleep (2013)
als Eugene Devlin
A Thousand Kisses Deep (2012)
als Max
TRON: The Next Day (2011)
als Ed Dillinger / MCP
Black Death (2010)
als Abbot
Albert's Memorial (2009)
als Frank
Doctor Who: Dreamland (2009)
als Lord Azlok
Hogfather (2007)
als Lord Downey
Perfect Parents (2006)
als Father Thomas
Bacon's Arena (2006)
als Narrator (voice)
Mr Loveday's Little Outing (2006)
als Lord Moping
Sweeney Todd (2006)
als Fielding
Cyber Wars (2004)
als Joseph Lau
Ladies in Lavender (2004)
als Dr Mead
Straight Into Darkness (2004)
als Deacon
Kiss of Life (2003)
als Pap
Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde (2003)
als Sir Danvers Carew
Hearts of Gold (2003)
als Dr. Theo John
Mantrap: Straw Dogsā€”The Final Cut (2003)
als Interviewee
The Little Unicorn (2002)
als Ted Regan
The Code Conspiracy (2002)
als Professor
The Investigation (2002)
als Superint. Bruce Northorp
Superstition (2001)
als Judge Padovani
Planet of the Apes (2001)
als Sandar
Hornblower: Retribution (2001)
als Capt. James Sawyer
Hornblower: Mutiny (2001)
als Captain James Sawyer
Back to the Secret Garden (2001)
als Dr. Snodgrass
Cinderella (2000)
als Martin
Wing Commander (1999)
als Admiral Geoffrey Tolwyn
Houdini (1998)
als Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
A Winnie the Pooh Thanksgiving (1998)
als Narrator
The Last Leprechaun (1998)
als Simpson
Scream 2 (1997)
als Gus Gold
Titanic (1997)
als Spicer Lovejoy
Pooh's Grand Adventure: The Search for Christopher Robin (1997)
als Narrator
The Leading Man (1996)
als Tod
Seven Servants (1996)
als Blade
Beastmaster III: The Eye of Braxus (1996)
als Lord Agon
Naked Souls (1996)
als Everett Longstreet
Rasputin (1996)
als Dr. Botkin
Final Equinox (1995)
als Shilow
Zoya (1995)
als Prince Vladmir
Ice Cream Man (1995)
als Reverend Langley
Inner Sanctum II (1994)
als Dr. Lamont
Tryst (1994)
als Jason
Felony (1994)
als Cooper
In the Mouth of Madness (1994)
als Dr. Wrenn
Necronomicon (1993)
als Dr. Madden
Quest of the Delta Knights (1993)
als Lord Vultare
Body Bags (1993)
als Dr. Lock
The Unnamable II (1993)
als Chancellor Thayer
Taking Liberty (1993)
als Sir Leopold Linwood
Piccolo grande amore (1993)
L'oeil qui ment (1992)
als Ellic
Spies, Inc. (1992)
als Cleague
Return to the Lost World (1992)
als Professor Leo Summerlee
The Lost World (1992)
als Summerlee
Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country (1991)
als Chancellor Gorkon
Blue Tornado (1991)
als Commander
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: The Secret of the Ooze (1991)
als Professor Jordon Perry
Cast a Deadly Spell (1991)
als Amos Hackshaw
The Secret Life of Ian Fleming (1990)
als Adm. Godfrey
Perry Mason: The Case of the Poisoned Pen (1990)
als Bradley Thompson
Tripwire (1989)
als Josef Szabo
Mortal Passions (1989)
als Doctor Terrence Powers
Grave Secrets (1989)
als Dr. Carl Farnsworth
Star Trek V: The Final Frontier (1989)
als St. John Talbot
Hansel and Gretel (1988)
als Father Stephan
Magdalene (1988)
als Baron von Seidl
Waxwork (1988)
als Waxwork Man
Hanna's War (1988)
als Captain Julian Simon
Pulse Pounders (1988)
als Evil Clergyman (The Evil Clergyman sequence) (archive footage)
Hostile Takeover (1988)
als Eugene Brackin
Keys to Freedom (1988)
My Best Friend Is a Vampire (1987)
als Professor McCarthy
Desperado (1987)
als Ballard, Company Police Chief
Summer Lightning (1985)
als George Millington
Hitler's SS: Portrait In Evil (1985)
als Reinhard Heydrich
Love's Labour's Lost (1985)
als Don Armado
Frankenstein (1984)
als Monster
A Christmas Carol (1984)
als Bob Cratchit
The Boy Who Left Home to Find Out About the Shivers (1984)
als Zandor, the Inkeeper
The Company of Wolves (1984)
als Father
The Man with Two Brains (1983)
als Dr. Alfred Necessiter
Tron (1982)
als Ed Dillinger/Sark/Voice of Master Control Program
The French Lieutenant's Woman (1981)
als Murphy
Time Bandits (1981)
als Evil Genius
The Island (1980)
als David Nau
S.O.S. Titanic (1979)
als Laurence Beesley
Time After Time (1979)
als Jack the Ripper - John Leslie Stevenson
Nightwing (1979)
als Phillip Payne
The Thirty Nine Steps (1978)
als Sir Edmund Appleton
Silver Bears (1977)
Age of Innocence (1977)
als Henry Buchanan
Cross of Iron (1977)
als Hauptmann Kiesel
Providence (1977)
als Kevin Langham / Kevin Woodford
The Blue Hotel (1977)
als Swede
The Omen (1976)
als Keith Jennings
Mr. Quilp (1975)
als Sampson Brass
Little Malcolm and His Struggle Against the Eunuchs (1974)
als Dennis Charles Nipple
From Beyond the Grave (1974)
als Edward Charlton
A Doll's House (1973)
als Torvald
Straw Dogs (1971)
als Henry Niles
Perfect Friday (1970)
als Lord Nicholas "Nick" Dorset
The Ballad of Cable Hogue (1970)
als Joshua
Michael Kohlhaas - Der Rebell (1969)
als Michael Kohlhaas
The Sea Gull (1968)
als Konstantin Treplev, her son
The Fixer (1968)
als Count Odoevsky
A Midsummer Night's Dream (1968)
als Lysander
Work is a 4-Letter Word (1968)
als Valentine Brose
The Bofors Gun (1968)
als Lance Bombardier Terry Evans
Morgan! (1966)
als Morgan Delt
The Wars of the Roses (1965)
als King Henry VI
Tom Jones (1963)
als Mr. Blifil


Blue Borsalino
Executive Producer

ikwilfilmskijken © 2019