Colin Firth

Grayshott, Hampshire, England, UK:


The Secret Garden (2020)
als Lord Archibald Craven
1917 (2019)
Mary Poppins Returns (2018)
als William "Weatherall" Wilkins / Wolf (voice)
Kursk (2018)
als Commodore David Russell
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (2018)
als Harry Bright
The Happy Prince (2018)
als Reggie Turner
The Mercy (2018)
als Donald Crowhurst
Kingsman: The Golden Circle (2017)
als Harry Hart / Galahad
Red Nose Day Actually (2017)
als Jamie
Bridget Jones's Baby (2016)
als Mark Fitzwilliam Darcy
Genius (2016)
als Max Perkins
Kingsman: The Secret Service Revealed (2015)
als Himself
Kingsman: The Secret Service (2015)
als Harry Hart / Galahad
Before I Go to Sleep (2014)
als Ben Lucas
Magic in the Moonlight (2014)
als Stanley Crawford
The Railway Man (2013)
als Eric
Devil's Knot (2013)
als Ron Lax
Stars In Shorts (2012)
als Steve
Arthur Newman (2012)
als Arthur Newman
Gambit (2012)
als Harry Deane
Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy (2011)
als Bill Haydon
King George VI: The Man Behind the King's Speech (2011)
als Himself
Main Street (2010)
als Gus Leroy
The King's Speech (2010)
als King George VI
Steve (2010)
als Steve
Harold Pinter: A Celebration (2010)
St Trinian's 2: The Legend of Fritton's Gold (2009)
als Geoffrey Thwaites
A Christmas Carol (2009)
als Fred
A Single Man (2009)
als George Falconer
Dorian Gray (2009)
als Lord Henry Wotton
Mamma Mia! (2008)
als Harry Bright
This Is My Africa (2008)
als Himself
The Accidental Husband (2008)
als Richard Bratton
A Summer in Genoa (2008)
als Joe
Easy Virtue (2008)
als Mr. Whittaker
St. Trinian's (2007)
als Geoffrey Thwaites
And When Did You Last See Your Father? (2007)
als Blake Morrison
Then She Found Me (2007)
als Frank
The Last Legion (2007)
als Aurelius
Celebration (2007)
Born Equal (2006)
als Mark
Nanny McPhee (2005)
als Mr. Brown
Where the Truth Lies (2005)
als Vince
Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason (2004)
als Mark Fitzwilliam Darcy
Trauma (2004)
als Ben
Love Actually (2003)
als Jamie Bennett
Girl with a Pearl Earring (2003)
als Johannes Vermeer
Hope Springs (2003)
als Colin Ware
What a Girl Wants (2003)
als Henry Dashwood
The Importance of Being Earnest (2002)
als John Worthing („Jack“)
Four Play (2001)
als Allen Portland
Conspiracy (2001)
als Dr. Wilhelm Stuckart
Bridget Jones's Diary (2001)
als Mark Fitzwilliam Darcy
Donovan Quick (2000)
als Donovan Quick
Relative Values (2000)
als Peter Ingleton
The Turn of the Screw (1999)
als Master
Blackadder: Back & Forth (1999)
als William Shakespeare
The Secret Laughter of Women (1999)
als Matthew Field
My Life So Far (1999)
als Edward Pettigrew
Shakespeare in Love (1998)
als Lord Wessex
A Thousand Acres (1997)
als Jess Clark
Fever Pitch (1997)
als Paul Ashworth
The English Patient (1996)
als Geoffrey Clifton
The Widowing of Mrs. Holroyd (1995)
als Charles Holroyd
Circle of Friends (1995)
als Simon Westward
The Deep Blue Sea (1994)
als Freddie Page
Playmaker (1994)
als Ross Talbert / Michael Condren
The Advocate (1993)
als Richard Courtois
Hostages (1992)
als John McCarthy
Mad at the Moon (1992)
als Barber (uncredited)
Out of the Blue (1991)
als Alan
Femme Fatale (1991)
als Joseph Prince
Wings of Fame (1990)
als Brian Smith
Valmont (1989)
als Valmont
Apartment Zero (1989)
als Adrian LeDuc
Tumbledown (1988)
als Robert Lawrence
The Secret Garden (1987)
als Adult Colin Craven
A Month in the Country (1987)
als Tom Birkin
Nineteen Nineteen (1985)
als Young Alexander Scherbatov
Dutch Girls (1985)
als Neil Truelove
Camille (1984)
als Armand Duval
Another Country (1984)
als Tommy Judd


The Happy Prince
Eye in the Sky
In Prison My Whole Life
Executive Producer

ikwilfilmskijken © 2019