Robin Hughes



The Road to Hong Kong (1962)
als American Official (uncredited)
Battle of the Coral Sea (1959)
als Maj. Jammy Harris
Auntie Mame (1958)
als Brian O'Bannion
The Thing That Couldn't Die (1958)
als Gideon Drew
Manhunt in the Jungle (1958)
als Cmdr. George M. Dyott
The Mole People (1956)
als First Officer
Dial M for Murder (1954)
als Police Sergeant O'Brien
El Alaméin (1953)
als Sgt. Alf Law
The Maze (1953)
als Richard Roblar
Quo Vadis (1951)
als Christ
Darling, How Could You! (1951)
als George Neville
Secrets of Monte Carlo (1951)
als Charles Reeves
The 13th Letter (1951)
als Intern (uncredited)
The Flame and the Arrow (1950)
als Skinner
Enchantment (1948)
als Corporal

ikwilfilmskijken © 2020